APELA

Association Pour l'Étude des Littératures Africaines

APELA: Staff

APELA StaffFrance.png

Honorary Presidents : : Claude Wauthier, Jacqueline Bardolph (…), Jean Sévry (…), Daniel Delas, Alain Ricard (…), Xavier Garnier

Voted the 7th october 2016

President : Françoise Ugochukwu (fugochukwu@yahoo.com)
Vice-President : Richard Samin (richard.samin@univ-nancy2.fr)
Vice-President : Florence Paravy (fparavy@yahoo.fr)
Treasurer: : Pierre Halen (pierre.halen@univ-lorraine.fr)
Secretary-treasurer : : Pierre Leroux (pierr.leroux@gmail.com)
General Secretary : Maëline Le Lay (m.le.lay@sciencespobordeaux.fr)
Deputy Secretary-General : Elara Bertho (elara.bertho@gmail.com)

APELA Administration Committee
Voted in for three years in the General Assembly 7th october 2016 :

Maria-Benedita Basto
Elara Bertho
Nathalie Carré
Ninon Chavoz
Virginia Coulon
Claire Ducournau
Xavier Garnier
Pierre Halen
Maëline Le Lay
Tristan Leperlier
Pierre Leroux
Anthony Mangeon
Nicolas Martin-Granel
Catherine Mazauric
Landry-Wilfried Miampika Moundele
Bernard Mouralis
Mwatha Ngalasso
Florence Paravy
Richard Samin
Françoise Ugochukwu